Update 3.8

  • it has 5 options for calculating lots using various methods.
  • I made a top-up filter only for offset signals (offset)
  • fixed errors of previous versions
  • more in telegram chat https://t.me/joinchat/ia1UfHknlWI1NzUy

Triangular arbitrage is the simultaneous opening of orders for three currency pairs. The direction of transactions and pairs are selected in such a way that simultaneously open positions insure each other. Due to this, you can open quite large lots, and the risk is low.


Triangle options:
EURUSD – USDJPY-EURJPY
USDCAD – CADCHF – USDCHF
EURGBP – GBPUSD-EURUSD
AUDUSD – USDCAD – AUDCAD
GBPAUD – AUDUSD – GBPUSD
The orders that are part of such a triangle are in constant motion. The Expert Advisor analyzes the real prices at the moment and calculates what they should be. If these values differ from the calculated values by a given amount, the Expert Advisor opens 3 transactions.


Example of a strategy:

We buy the EUR currency for the GBP currency. – EURGBP BUY
We buy the GBP currency for the USD currency. – GBPUSD BUY
We buy the USD currency for the EUR currency. – EURUSD SELL


The amount of profit on this goes to the plus, then to the minus, without going beyond a large framework, even with a very turbulent market. The Expert Advisor monitors the movement of currencies and closes all three at the right time with a total profit.
As a result, wherever the price moves, we are always insured! The essence of this strategy is that it can withstand any recoilless movements, and the deposit will not suffer. If you calculate the risks, then this is an unsinkable system !

Parameters:

  • Triangular – Selection of ready-made triangles. If manual input is selected, the Expert Advisor will take the currency pairs specified in the lines SYMBOL1 – SYMBOL3
  • SYMBOL1 = “EURUSD”; – Select pairs yourself
  • SYMBOL2 = “USDJPY”; – Select pairs yourself
  • SYMBOL3 = “EURJPY”; – Select pairs yourself. The pairs should be selected in a triangle in such a way that the currencies can compensate for each other.
  • % balance LOT = 1.0; – calculation of the lot as a percentage of the deposit. The Expert Advisor calculates the lot of each currency pair so that they compensate for each other. Therefore, the lots in pairs may be different. You can see which lot will be installed by hovering the mouse over the currency pair button.
  • FixLot 1-3 – A fixed lot for each currency. If 0 is specified, the calculation is automatic, depending on the equity percentage. I do not recommend using these parameters for those who have not figured out how to compensate for the lot. Leave them = 0! Then the Expert Advisor will count the lot as a percentage of the equity according to the parameter” % balance LOT “
  • MinProfit – The minimum profit in the deposit currency when the triangle is closed. Excludes closing in the negative with a low coefficient, spread.
  • closing time = 0; – close the triangle forcibly after a specified number of minutes (0-off)
  • K Spread = 0.5-10; – the coefficient of the total spread. Positions are opened when the total deviation from the calculated value exceeds the sum of all spreads multiplied by this coefficient. Thus , the higher the coefficient, the fewer transactions and the smaller the drawdown.
  • ProfitClose = 10; – % of the profit from the balance at which all positions will be closed. The Expert Advisor will close all transactions when the total profit on them reaches the specified value. If the value is set to 0, the parameter is disabled and the Expert Advisor will close trades only when there is a reverse offset at the calculated prices.
  • Loss_Close = 0; – % of the loss from the balance at which all positions will be closed. The Expert Advisor will close all trades when the total loss on them reaches the specified value. If the value is set to 0, the parameter is disabled.
  • Key=””; – key for a real account
  • WindSize = 1.2; – the size of the information window
  • Plus_font_size = 0; – font size

Testing of multi-currency Expert Advisors is possible only in the MT5 tester. For MT4, testing is possible only on a demo account in real time.
Choose an account with no commission and a small spread . On a netting account, make sure that there are no identical currency pairs in different triangles. There is no such restriction for MT4 and MT5 HEDGE accounts. If the instruments have suffixes (EUR USD_i), then you need to register all currencies manually, taking into account their full name.

Buying, renting

  • 150 USD per year for 1 account
  • 250 USD without time limit for 1 account

You can pay by any method specified below
https://cmillion.ru/en/pay/
After payment, send me the account number on which the Expert Advisor will trade, for linking the key

The Expert Advisor is designed for MT4 and MT5
Expert Advisor Group Triangular Arbitration https://t.me/joinchat/onbBOhE2rS85MDky

Cm TAR 3.8
Cm TAR 3.8
cm-TAR-3.8.ex5
Version: 3.8
167.9 KiB
34 Downloads
Details
Cm Triangular Arbitration 2.2
Cm Triangular Arbitration 2.2
cm-triangular-arbitration-2.2.ex4
Version: 2.2
178.5 KiB
37 Downloads
Details
Cm TAR 3.8
Cm TAR 3.8
cm-TAR-3.8.ex4
Version: 3.8
175.7 KiB
25 Downloads
Details
Cm Triangular Arbitration 2.2
Cm Triangular Arbitration 2.2
cm-triangular-arbitration-2.2.ex5
Version: 2.2
162.5 KiB
26 Downloads
Details

На год 1 — 9500 руб
Без ограничений по времени — 15000 руб

Tреугольный арбиртаж.

Треугольным арбитражем называют одновременно открытие ордеров по трем валютным парам. Направление сделок и пары выбираются таким образом, чтобы одновременно открытые позиции страховали друг друга. За счет этого можно открываться достаточно большими лотами, и риск в пределах спреда, комиссии и свопа.
Варианты треугольников:
EURUSD — USDJPY — EURJPY
USDCAD — CADCHF — USDCHF
EURGBP — GBPUSD — EURUSD
AUDUSD — USDCAD — AUDCAD

GBPAUD — AUDUSD — GBPUSD
Ордера, входящие в состав такого треугольника находятся в постоянном движении. Советник анализирует реальные цены на данный момент и просчитывает какими они должны быть. При расхождении этих значений с расчетными на заданную величину советник открывает 3 сделки.


Пример стратегии:
1. Покупаем валюту EUR за валюту GBP. — EURGBP BUY
2. Покупаем валюту GBPза валюту USD. — GBPUSD BUY
3. Покупаем валюту USD за валюту EUR. — EURUSD SELL
Сумма прибыли по сем выходит то в плюс, то в минус, не выходя за большие рамки даже при очень неспокойном рынке. Советник следит за движением валют и в нужное время закрывает все три с суммарной прибылью.
В результате куда бы не двинулась цена мы всегда застрахованы! Суть этой стратегии такова, что она можете выдерживать любые безоткатные движения, и депозит не пострадает. Если рассчитать риски, то это непотопляемая система !

Параметры:

  • Triangular — Выбор готовых треугольников. Если выбрано manual input то советник будет брать валютные пары указанные в строках SYMBOL1 SYMBOL3
  • SYMBOL1 = «EURUSD»; — Выбор пар самостоятельно
  • SYMBOL2 = «USDJPY»; — Выбор пар самостоятельно
  • SYMBOL3 = «EURJPY»; — Выбор пар самостоятельно. Пары должны подбираться в треугольник таким образом, чтобы валюты могли компенсировать друг друга.
  • % balance LOT = 1.0; — расчет лота в процентах от депозита. Советник рассчитывает лот каждой валютной пары так чтобы они компенсировали друг друга. Поэтому лоты в парах могут быть разные. Посмотреть какой лот будет установлен можно наведя мышь на кнопку валютной пары.
  • FixLot 1-3 — Фиксированный лот для каждой валюты. Если указано 0, то расчёт автоматический, от процента эквити. Не рекомендую пользоваться этими параметрами тем, кто не разобрался в том как компенсировать лот. Оставляйте их = 0! Тогда советник будет считать лот как процент от эквити по параметру «% balance LOT»
  • MinProfit — Минимальная прибыль в валюте депозита при закрытии треугольника. Исключает закрытие в минус при низком коэффициенте, спреда.
  • K Spread = 0.5 — 10; — коэффициент суммарного спреда. Открытие позиций происходит тогда, когда суммарное отклонение от расчетного значения превысит сумму всех спредов умноженную на этот коэффициент. Таким образом — чем больше коэффициент тем меньше сделок и меньше просадка.
  • Time close = 0; — закрывать треугольник принудительно через заданное число минут (0 — выключено)
  • ProfitClose = 10; — % профита от баланса при котором будут закрыты все позиции. Советник закроет все сделки когда суммарный профит по ним достигнет заданного значения. Если установлено значение 0 то параметр отключен и советник будет закрывать сделки только когда возникнет обратное смещение по расчетным ценам.
  • Loss_Close = 0; — % убытка от баланса при котором будут закрыты все позиции. Советник закроет все сделки когда суммарный убыток по ним достигнет заданного значения. Если установлено значение 0 то параметр отключен.
  • Key=»»; — ключ для реального счета
  • WindSize = 1.2; — размер окна информации
  • Plus_font_size = 0; — размер шрифта

Версия TAR LITE 2 наиболее простая из всех. В ней тот же принцип расчета лота как и в советнике TAR BANK. При установке советник сразу предлагает все возможные варианты треугольников. Ваша задача выбрать нужный. Чтобы установить все возможные варианты необходимо для каждого варианта открыть новое окно и установить там советник.

Версия 3.8

  • имеет 5 вариантов расчета лоты по различным методам.
  • сделал фильтр доливки только по сигналам смещения (offset)
  • исправлены ошибки прошлых версий
  • подробнее на телеграм канале https://t.me/TARBANK

Тестирование мультивалютных советников возможно только в тестере МТ5. Для МТ4 возможно тестирование только на демо счете в реальном времени.
Выбирайте счет без комиссии с небольшим спредом . На netting счете следите за тем, чтобы не было одинаковых валютных пар в разных треугольниках. Для МТ4 и HEDGE счета MT5 такого ограничения нет. Если инструменты имеют суффиксы (EURUSD_i) то нужно все валюты прописывать вручную с учетом их полного имени.

По поводу его приобретения пишите мне

telegram chanel https://t.me/TARBANK

Cm TAR 3.8M
Cm TAR 3.8M
cm-TAR-3.8M.ex4
174.2 KiB
76 Downloads
Детали
Cm TAR 3.8M
Cm TAR 3.8M
cm-TAR-3.8M.ex5
118.8 KiB
60 Downloads
Детали