Triangular arbitrage is the simultaneous opening of orders for three currency pairs. The direction of transactions and pairs are selected in such a way that simultaneously open positions insure each other. Due to this, you can open quite large lots, and the risk is low.
Triangle options:
EURUSD – USDJPY – EURJPY
USDCAD – CADCHF – USDCHF
EURGBP – GBPUSD – EURUSD
AUDUSD – USDCAD – AUDCAD
GBPAUD – AUDUSD – GBPUSD
There are hundreds of options in total, you can use the scripts-triangles script to determine them. He selects the necessary triangles himself and collects them in a file.
The Expert Advisor opens three positions on the three specified instruments and controls their total profit. The positions included in such a triangle are in constant motion. The amount of profit for all goes to the plus, then to the minus, without going beyond the big limits, even with a very turbulent market. As a result, wherever the price moves, we are always insured! As soon as the profit amount reaches the set value, the EA closes all three positions.

This is a free expert Advisor. It does not determine the best entry point, but simply opens at a time when there are no trades. Commercial versions of this Expert Advisor assume full automation, you can read them here




Triangular Arbitration
Triangular Arbitration
Triangular-Arbitration.mq4
8.8 KiB
182 Downloads
Details

Треугольным арбитражем называют одновременно открытие ордеров по трем валютным парам. Направление сделок и пары выбираются таким образом, чтобы одновременно открытые позиции страховали друг друга. За счет этого можно открываться достаточно большими лотами, и риск невелик.
Варианты треугольников:
EURUSD – USDJPY – EURJPY
USDCAD – CADCHF – USDCHF
EURGBP – GBPUSD – EURUSD
AUDUSD – USDCAD – AUDCAD
GBPAUD – AUDUSD – GBPUSD
Всего вариантов сотни, для их определения можете использовать скрипт scripts-triangles. Он сам подбирает нужные треугольники и собирает их в файле.
Советник открывает три позиции по трем указанным инструментам и контролирует их суммарную прибыль. Позиции, входящие в состав такого треугольника находятся в постоянном движении.  Сумма прибыли по всем выходит то в плюс, то в минус, не выходя за большие рамки даже при очень неспокойном рынке. В результате куда бы не двинулась цена мы всегда застрахованы! Как только сумма прибыли достигнет заданного значения, советник закрывает все три позиции.

Это бесплатный советник. Он не определяет наилучшую точку входа, а просто открывает в тот момент, когда нет сделок. Коммерческие версии данного советника предполагают полную автоматизацию Ознакомится с ними можно здесь:




Triangular Arbitration
Triangular Arbitration
Triangular-Arbitration.mq4
8.8 KiB
182 Downloads
Детали