Triangular arbitrage with full automatic!
In the parameters, it is enough to specify only the lot and profit!

Нажмите на изображение для увеличения.

Название:	2021-10-10_23-36-32.png
Просмотров:	17
Размер:	27.3 Кб
ID:	31486254


Trades on all triangles at once, which can be made up of instruments open in the market overview. The adviser himself determines all the triangles that can be made from the broker’s available tools. It analyzes the price shift in each triangle relative to the calculated one and opens the whole three at the right moment. Thus, all three instruments constantly insure each other by 100% and wherever the price goes, the total drawdown across the three will be small.

Example:

  1. Buy EUR currency for GBP currency– – EURGBP BUY
  2. Buy GBP currency for USD currency– – GBPUSD BUY
  3. We buy USD currency for EUR currency– – EURUSD SELL
    As a result, the triangle closed. The amount of profit for all goes to the plus, then to the minus, without going beyond the big limits, even with a very turbulent market. The Expert Advisor monitors the movement of currencies and closes all three at the right time with a total profit.
    As a result, wherever the price moves, we are always insured! The essence of this strategy is that it can withstand any recoilless movements, and the deposit will not suffer. Theoretically, you can trade manually using this system, but you need to open and close all three positions very quickly, and most importantly, control that all triangles are closed! TAR BANK finds hundreds of such triangles and controls them all!



100% protection due to constant monitoring of all triangles! The Adviser constantly monitors all open positions. If an order has not been opened for some triangle, then the adviser opens it at the first opportunity.

The Adviser’s working panel:

  1. The value of the offset coefficient set in the parameters is shown here.
  2. The number of triangles found. If you have 0, then just open all the tools in the market overview.
  3. The stop button of the adviser. If the button is pressed, then new triangles do not open, but for already open transactions, the adviser continues to work and brings them to close.
  4. The profit at which transactions are closed.
  5. The button for forcibly closing all positions when it is necessary.
  6. The lot of positions that you have set in the parameters
  7. The line for displaying operational information. In normal mode, the clock just goes there, and when an event occurs, the corresponding information is displayed. All information is also collected in a log file and displayed in the right part of the Adviser window.
  8. A window of information about the offset and transactions for a specific currency. If there are open positions for the pair, the Expert Advisor shows the profit for this position and its direction b – buy s – sell. If there is no open position, then the current price offset relative to the calculated one is displayed in the same window. Using these values, you can select the desired coefficient K offset (1)
  9. Profit of the entire triangle the
  10. name of the currency pair in the triangle. If it is painted red, then trading on it is prohibited. The reason for the ban can be found by hovering the mouse over this window.
  11. Triangle Number

For all windows, you can get additional information by simply hovering the mouse over the window.

The cost of this adviser is 200 USD per year for 1 account.
Link to payment by card with the Money service https://yoomoney.ru/bill/pay/CAGkrQQX0Os.211011

Other payment methods
https://cmillion.ru/en/pay/
After payment, send the account number on which the adviser will trade to link the key

The Expert Advisor works in MT4 and MT5 terminals

Треугольный арбитраж с полным автоматом!
В параметрах достаточно указать только лот и профит!

Нажмите на изображение для увеличения.

Название:	2021-10-10_23-36-32.png
Просмотров:	17
Размер:	27.3 Кб
ID:	31486254


Торгует сразу по всем треугольникам,которые возможно составить из открытых в обзоре рынка инструментов. Советник сам определяет все треугольники, которые можно составить из имеющихся у брокера инструментов. Он анализирует смещение цены в каждом треугольнике относительно расчетной и в нужный момент открывает всю тройку. Таким образом все три инструмента постоянно страхуют друг друга на 100% и куда бы ни пошла цена, суммарная просадка по всей тройке будет невелика.

Пример:
1. Покупаем валюту EUR за валюту GBP. – EURGBP BUY
2. Покупаем валюту GBP за валюту USD. – GBPUSD BUY
3. Покупаем валюту USD за валюту EUR. – EURUSD SELL
В результате треугольник замкнулся. Сумма прибыли по всем выходит то в плюс, то в минус, не выходя за большие рамки даже при очень неспокойном рынке. Советник следит за движением валют и в нужное время закрывает все три с суммарной прибылью.
В результате куда бы не двинулась цена мы всегда застрахованы! Суть этой стратегии такова, что она можете выдерживать любые безоткатные движения, и депозит не пострадает. Теоретически можно торговать вручную по данной системе, но нужно очень быстро открывать и закрывать все три позиции, а главное контролировать, чтобы все треугольники были замкнуты! TAR BANK находит сотни таких треугольников и контролирует их все!


100% защита за счет постоянного контроля всех треугольников! Советник ведет постоянный контроль за всеми открытыми позициями. Если по какому то треугольнику не открылся ордер, то советник его открывает при первой же возможности.

Рабочая панель советника:

  1. Здесь показано значение коэффициента offset заданного в параметрах.
  2. Число найденных треугольников. Если у Вас стоит 0 то просто откройте в обзоре рынка все инструменты.
  3. Кнопка остановки советника. Если кнопка нажата, то новые треугольники не открываются, но по уже открытым сделкам советник продолжает работу и доводит их до закрытия.
  4. Профит при котором закрываются сделки.
  5. Кнопка принудительного закрытия всех позиций, когда в этом есть необходимость.
  6. Лот позиций, который Вы задали в параметрах
  7. Строка отображения оперативной информации. В обычном режиме там просто идут часы, а при наступлении какого то события отображается соответствующая информация. Вся информация так же собирается в лог файл и отображается в правой части окна советника.
  8. Окно информации о смещении и сделках по конкретной валюте. Если по паре есть открытые позиции, то советник показывает прибыль по этой позиции и ее направление b – buy s – sell. Если нет открытой позиции то в этом же окне отображается текущее смещение цены относительно расчетной. По этим значениям Вы можете подобрать нужный коэффициент K offset (1)
  9. Профит всего треугольника
  10. имя валютной пары в треугольнике. Если закрашено красным, то торговля по ней запрещена. Причину запрета можно узнать наведя мышь на это окно.
  11. Номер треугольника

По всем окнам можно получить дополнительную информацию просто наведя мышь на окно.

Стоимость данного советника 200 usd на год на 1 счет.
Ссылка на оплату картой с сервисом Юмани https://yoomoney.ru/bill/pay/CAGkrQQX0Os.211011

Другие способы оплаты
https://cmillion.ru/pay/
После оплаты пришлите номер счета на котором будет торговать советник для привязки ключа

Советник работает в терминалах MT4 и МТ5