The principle behind the strategy:

The sytem will set a grid of orders at the pre-set distance (set by “Step” parameter) from each other. It will place SellLimit orders above and BuyLimit orders below the current price. Lot size of the order, which is the closest to the current price, can be set by “Lots” parameter or set as a percentage of free margin by “RiskPercent” parameter. The further orders will have a lot size multiplied by a coefficient (set by “K_Lot” parameter). The maximum lot size will be limited by “Max_Lot” parameter. The idea behind the strategy is that the price can not move in one direction for ever without pulling back.
If we make an incorrect forecast of the market entry direction, then the one-direction orders will be averaged and closed in profit upon the next price pullback.

Let’s consider an example of a trade:

eurusdh11

On the first screenshot you can see that the Expert Advisor sets orders in both directions from the current price. Notice that at that it has opened two opposite orders – Buy and Sell orders – at once.


eurusdh12

The price goes down, and the Sell order is closed by take-profit. At that several Buy orders are opened. Since the lot size of Buy orders increases as the price goes downwards, a break-even point total for a series of Buy orders approaches to the current price every time the lot size increases. When the price makes a minor pullback upwards, we take profit after the entire series of Buy orders closes.

eurusdh13

Afterwards the price goes a rather long distance downwards again. At that several subsequent Sell orders are closed in profit. When the price makes a pullback upwards again, a series of Buy orders is closed in profit again.

After each close of a series of one-direction orders by total profit, limit-orders of the same direction will be deleted, and a grid of orders of the direction that has been closed will be set again.

The most frightful thing for the Expert Advisor will be a long-sustained pullbackless trend that is established, when global economic problems arise. “OrdersNoTP” parameter will act as an insurance against this pullbackless trend. It enables setting that number of open positions, at which positions of the opposite direction stop to be closed by profit and support positions of this direction that experience a drawdown. If we have 10 open Buy positions (“OrdersNoTP=10”), then open Sell positions will not be closed by profit.

Take-profit will be set from the break-even point total for one-direction orders. Its size can be changed by the Expert Advisor depending on the number of orders. That is, if “деление_профита = true” and “Takeprofit=10”, then take-profit of the first order will be set at the distance of 10 points from the total break-even point, take-profit of the second order will be set at the distance of 5 points, etc. Thus, the more positions are opened in the given direction, the closer the take-profit of these positions will be moved by the Expert Advisor to the current price. However, the entire series of one-direction orders will be always closed in profit.

The Expert Advisor enables setting its time of autotrading, for example: TimeStart= 10, TimeEnd = 22, FridayHourClose = 16. It follows that the Expert Advisor will set new series of orders only from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. all days except Friday (it will work only up to 4 p.m. on Friday).

Results of backtesting in Strategy Tester

 

Limit_9_10000_01-02-2013 по 29-10-2013

Limit_9_10000_01-01-2014 по 01-08-2014

Real Account Statement:
180314

This is a demo-version of the Expert Advisor. You may use it in a Strategy Tester and on demo accounts without any limits. You need to enter a key to start trading on a real account. Learn more ….

There is a topic about the Expert Advisor on the MT5 forum, where you can find more details of its operation, discussion and all its improvements.

Inputs:

extern int     Step           = 20;   //distance between orders opened within a grid of orders
extern double Lots           = 0.0;   //if=0, then lot size will be calculated as a percentage of free margin set in “RiskPercent %” parameter
extern double RiskPercent   = 0.01; //Lots = AccountBalance() * (RiskPercent / 100.0) / 10000.0
extern double K_Lot         = 1.5;   //lot multiplier
extern double Max_Lot       = 50;   //limits a lot size
extern int     DigitsLot     = 2;     //number of decimal places in the lot size (2 - 0,01) (1 - 0,1)
extern int     OrdersNoTP     = 5;     //if this number of orders is exceeded, the Expert Advisor is disallowed to set a take-profit for profitable one-direction orders
extern double ProfitClose   = 50;   //profit in deposit currency, by which all orders will be closed
extern int     Takeprofit     = 35;
extern bool   деление_профита = true;   //take-profit will be divided in a number of open orders
extern bool   VirtualTS     = false; //enables a virtual or a real trailing stop
extern int     TrailingStop   = 0;     //if 0, then stop-losses will not be trailed
extern int     OrdersTek     = 3;     //number of open pending orders; it is used to reduce a load on a dealing center

In the updated version 13(14) added trading stop orders together with limit.

Cm-Limit-9
Cm-Limit-9
cm-Limit-9.rar
48.7 KiB
2926 Downloads
Details
Cm-Limit-14
Cm-Limit-14
cm-Limit-14.ex4
49.2 KiB
317 Downloads
Details

Стоимость ключа 3750 руб

Сеточный советник собирающий профит в любом направлении движения цены!
Начальное движение цены ловим стоп ордерами. Точное наведение ордера происходит тралом (подтягиванием его за ценой). Далее выставляется сетка лимитных ордеров на заданном расстоянии (Step) друг от друга. Причем расстояние динамическое и может подстраиваться под рынок. Лот задается фиксированный или как процент (RiskPercent) от свободных средств.  Суть стратегии в том, что цена не может двигаться вечно в одном направлении не откатываясь назад и в том случае, если мы не угадали с направлением входа в рынок, то оно будет усреднено и на ближайшем откате закроется в плюсе. Но даже при безоткатном движении советник анализирует ситуацию и выставляет ордер по направлению движения таким лотом, чтобы он компенсировал просадки (локировал). Далее советник закрывает все по накоплению профита или по приросту эквити….

Окно параметров можно перемещать по экрану чтобы оно не мешало анализу.

Рассмотрим пример торговли.

eurusdh11
eurusdh12

На первом скрине советник выставил ордера в обе стороны от текущей цены. Обратите внимание, что при этом советник сразу открыл два встречных ордера Buy и Sell.
Цена прошла вниз и позиция Sell закрылась по тейкпрофиту. При этом открылись несколько Buy позиций. Так как лот Buy ордеров наращивается по ходу движения цены сверху вниз, точка суммарного безубытко серии Buy каждый раз приближается к цене и на небольшом откате цены вверх мы получаем прибыль при закрытии всей Buy серии.

eurusdh13

Далее цена снова проходит достаточно большое расстояние вниз, при этом в профите закрываются несколько последовательных Sell позиций и далее, на очередном откате цены вверх, серия Buy снова закрывается в профите.

После каждого закрытия серии по общему профиту,  соответствующие данному направлению лимитные ордера удаляются и сетка закрытого направления выставляется вновь.

Самым страшным для данного советника может являться длительный безоткатный тренд, который случается при глобальных экономических проблемах. Страховкой от такого безотката является параметр (OrdersNoTP). Он задает кол-во открытых позиций при котором противоположное направление перестает закрываться по профиту и поддерживает просадочное направление. Т.е. если у нас стоит 10 (OrdersNoTP=10) Buy позиций то позиции sell позиции не будут закрываться по профиту.

Тейкпрофит (Takeprofit) выставляется от точки суммарного безубытка направления и его размер может быть изменен советником в соответствии с кол-вом ордеров. Т.е. если стоит (деление_профита = true и Takeprofit=10) то тейкпрофит первого ордера будет 10 п тейкпрофит 2х ордеров будет уже 5 п от точки общего безубытка. Таким образом, чем больше открыто позиций в данном направлении, тем ближе советник подтягивает профит данного направления к текущей цене. Но при этом закрытие всего направления всегда происходит только в плюс!

В советнике есть возможность установить время автоторговли, например (TimeStart= 10,TimeEnd = 22,FridayHourClose = 16). Это значит, что советник будет выставлять новые серии только с 10 утра по 22 вечера все дни кроме пятницы, а в пятницу советник работает только до 16-00)

Видео обзор советника:

Результаты тестирования:

Для того, чтобы получить подобные результаты Вам нужно оптимизировать советник. Как это сделать можете прочитать здесь: https://cmillion.ru/optimization/

Стоимость советника 50 usd. Способы оплаты: https://cmillion.ru/pay/

Настройки:

  • Step           = 20;    //расстояние между открываемыми ордерами в сетке ордеров 
  • Lots           = 0.0;   //если=0 то лот будет рассчитан как процент от свободных средств по RiskPercent % 
  • RiskPercent    = 0.01;  //Lots = AccountBalance() * (RiskPercent / 100.0) / 10000.0
  • K_Lot          = 1.5;   //умножение лота 
  • Max_Lot        = 50;    //ограничение размера лота
  • DigitsLot      = 2;     //кол-во знаков после запятой в размере лота (2 — 0,01) (1 — 0,1)
  • OrdersNoTP     = 5;     //кол-во ордеров, после которого запрещаем выставлять тейкпрофит прибыльному направлению
  • ProfitClose    = 50;    //прибыль в валюте депозита, при которой закрываем все ордера.
  • Takeprofit     = 35;
  • деление_профита = true;   //ТР делится на кол-во колен
  • VirtualTS      = false; //выставлять виртуальный или реальный тралл 
  • TrailingStop   = 0;     //если 0 то нет тралла стоплоссов 
  • OrdersTek      = 3;      //текущее число отложек, применяется для снижения нагрузки на ДЦ
  • TimeStart       = 0 , — ограничение времени работы советника
  • TimeEnd         = 24, -не открываем ордера и закрываем отложки если время не между TimeStart и TimeEnd
  • FridayHourClose = 16;    //час закрытия ордеров в пятницу

В обновленной версии 13(14) добавлена торговля стоп ордерами совместно с лимитными.

Cm-Limit
Cm-Limit
cm-Limit-15.4.ex4
Version: 15.4
58.4 KiB
698 Downloads
Детали
Cm-Limit
Cm-Limit
cm-Limit-15.6.ex5
Version: 15.6
57.3 KiB
74 Downloads
Детали