Fully automatic trading! The Expert Advisor takes care of all the basic calculations and decision-making on trading. Your task is just to select the necessary trading tools and specify them the lot as a percentage of the deposit (Lot_Percent). The approximate percentage for the minimum lot is 0.005% for a 500 usd deposit. Be sure to set up and check the lot size in the tester or on the demo account. You can download ready-made sets for some couples on the telegram channel.
The ADVISER combines two strategies. The risk-free strategy of pair trading is enhanced by averaging. Due to hedging, the ADVISER insures his trades, but at the moment of a large currency divergence, he turns on averaging and earns thanks to this even on uncorrelation!


The Expert Advisor analyzes the movement of currencies on the last X bars (set in the BarsCorrelation parameter) I recommend putting it at least 300, preferably 800-1000. But for each pair of tools, it is better to choose your optimal value in the tester. The pairs should be selected taking into account the correlation. You can use the correlation calculation script to select such pairs. Next, the ADVISER calculates by what percentage the pairs have diverged and at the specified value (Open Delta Percent, for example 70%), counter transactions are opened. When the instruments converge to the value (CloseDeltaPercent = 30%), the ADVISER closes the trades. If After the opening of transactions there is a de-correlation and the pairs diverge further from each other, then the adviser averages transactions through a step (Step – set as % of the average daily price movement).

The Expert Advisor trades on any instruments with a positive correlation. For example, on any cryptocurrencies.

You can use the CORR script to select the tools .

The Expert Advisor analyzes the movement of currencies on the last X bars (set in the BarsCorrelation parameter). I recommend putting it at least 300, preferably 800-1000. But for each pair of tools, it is better to choose your optimal value in the tester. Next, the ADVISER calculates by what percentage the pairs have diverged and at the specified value (Open Delta Percent, for example 70%), counter transactions are opened. When the instruments converge to the value (Closedeltapercent = 30%), the ADVISER closes the trades. If After the opening of transactions there is a de-correlation and the pairs diverge further from each other, then the adviser averages transactions through a step (Step – set as % of the average daily price movement). Additional positions can be opened with a lot multiplied by a coefficient. You can set it within 0.5 – 3 (I don’t recommend it anymore)

The Expert Advisor trades on any instruments with a positive correlation. For example, on any cryptocurrencies.

You can download Expert Advisors for free to test it on a demo account. For real trading, you need to buy a key.
The cost of the key for 1 trading account:
for 1 year 150 usd
– no time limit 300 usd

Payment methods: https://cmillion.ru/en/pay/

When you open an account under the affiliate program, you get a 30% discount. Learn more https://cmillion.ru/en/poluchit-klyuch-07-08-2015/
About its acquisition, write to me

I have created a separate group for this Expert Advisor https://t.me/joinchat/SerHr0lGDQVjMDA6
There you can ask questions about it

Cm Safe Trading 1.94
Cm Safe Trading 1.94
cm-Safe-Trading-1.94.ex5
Version: 1.94
126.2 KiB
116 Downloads
Details
Cm Safe Trading 1.94 Alpari EURUSD-EURGBP
Cm Safe Trading 1.94 Alpari EURUSD-EURGBP
cm-Safe-Trading-1.94-Alpari-EURUSD-EURGBP.set
1.8 KiB
101 Downloads
Details
Cm Safe Trading 1.94
Cm Safe Trading 1.94
cm-Safe-Trading-1.94.ex4
Version: 1.94
119.4 KiB
108 Downloads
Details
Cm Safe Trading 1.94 Alpari EURUSD-GBPUSD
Cm Safe Trading 1.94 Alpari EURUSD-GBPUSD
cm-Safe-Trading-1.94-Alpari-EURUSD-GBPUSD.set
1.8 KiB
96 Downloads
Details

Полностью автоматическая торговля! Советник берет на себя все основные вычисления и принятие решение по торговле. Ваше задача всего лишь выбрать нужные инструменты торговли и указать им лот в процентах от депозита (Lot_Percent). Примерный процент для минимального лота 0,005 % на 500 usd депозита. Обязательно настройте и проверьте размер лота в тестере или на демо счете! Готовые сеты для некоторых пар Вы можете скачать на канале телеграм.
Советник совмещает в себе две стратегии. Безрисковая стратегия парного трейдинга усилена усреднением. За счет хэджирования советник страхует свои сделки, но в момент большого расхождения валют он включает усреднение и зарабатывает благодаря этому даже на раскорреляции!

Советник анализирует движение валют на последних Х барах (задается в параметре BarsCorrelation) Рекомендую ставить его не менее 300, лучше 800-1000. Но для каждой пары инструментов лучше подобрать свое оптимальное значение в тестере. Пары должны быть выбраны с учетом корреляции. Можно применить скрипт расчета корреляции для выбора таких пар. Далее советник высчитывает на какой процент пары разошлись и при указанном значении (OpenDeltaPercent например 70%) происходит открытие встречных сделок. Когда инструменты сходятся до величины (CloseDeltaPercent = 30%) советник закрывает сделки. Если После открытия сделок происходит раскореляция и пары все дальше расходятся друг от друга, то советник усредняет сделки через шаг (Step – задается в % от среднедневного движения цены). 

Советник торгует на любых инструментах с положительной корреляцией. Например на любых криптовалютах.


Для выбора инструментов можно применить скрипт CORR .

Советник анализирует движение валют на последних Х барах (задается в параметре BarsCorrelation). Рекомендую ставить его не менее 300, лучше 800-1000. Но для каждой пары инструментов лучше подобрать свое оптимальное значение в тестере. Далее советник высчитывает на какой процент пары разошлись и при указанном значении (OpenDeltaPercent например 70%) происходит открытие встречных сделок. Когда инструменты сходятся до величины (CloseDeltaPercent = 30%) советник закрывает сделки. Если После открытия сделок происходит раскореляция и пары все дальше расходятся друг от друга, то советник усредняет сделки через шаг (Step – задается в % от среднедневного движения цены).  Добавочные позиции могут открываются лотом умноженным на коэффициент. Можно ставить его в пределах от 0.5 до 3 (более не рекомендую)

Можно скачать советник и бесплатно протестировать его на демо счете. Для реальной торговли нужно купить ключ.
Стоимость ключа для 1 торгового счета;
на 1 год 150 usd
– без ограничения по времени 300 usd

Способы оплаты: https://cmillion.ru/pay/


При открытии счета по партнерской программе вы получаете скидку 30%. Подробнее https://cmillion.ru/poluchit-klyuch-07-08-2015/
По поводу его приобретения пишите мне

Группа в телеграм по этому советнику https://t.me/joinchat/SerHr0lGDQVjMDA6
Там можно задать вопросы по нему

Cm Safe Trading 1.94
Cm Safe Trading 1.94
cm-Safe-Trading-1.94.ex5
Version: 1.94
126.2 KiB
116 Downloads
Детали
Cm Safe Trading 1.94 Alpari EURUSD-EURGBP
Cm Safe Trading 1.94 Alpari EURUSD-EURGBP
cm-Safe-Trading-1.94-Alpari-EURUSD-EURGBP.set
1.8 KiB
101 Downloads
Детали
Cm Safe Trading 1.94
Cm Safe Trading 1.94
cm-Safe-Trading-1.94.ex4
Version: 1.94
119.4 KiB
108 Downloads
Детали
Cm Safe Trading 1.94 Alpari EURUSD-GBPUSD
Cm Safe Trading 1.94 Alpari EURUSD-GBPUSD
cm-Safe-Trading-1.94-Alpari-EURUSD-GBPUSD.set
1.8 KiB
96 Downloads
Детали