Autotrading

Viewing recent posts from Autotrading

 

ICB (Insured Currency Basket)

image-3732 For a year - 150 usd No time limit - 300 usd The Expert Advisor trades on instruments with a high correlation. At the same time, he insures (hedges) each transaction is made at the expense of another instrument. The principle ...

NEW Smart Hedge

image-3447 For a year - 175 usd No time limit for 1 trading account - 250 usd NEW SMARTHEDGE – updated version of the SH Expert Advisor! It has only the most useful functions!The trading robot is based on the correlation and cointegration of currency pairs.Strategy description:The work hedges the ...

RUL HEDGE

image-3675 For a year - 150 usd No time limit for 1 trading account - 200 usd Description of strategy: The EA trades on 2 pairs with a positive correlation. On one, he trades only for buying, on the second only for selling. If the position goes to ...

SMARTHEDGE

image-2350 for 1 account 150 usdTo all accounts without time limit 500 usd SMARTHEDGE The best Advisor for safe trading! MT4 и MT5 This expert advisor was developed to work on highly correlated currency pairs. These pairs were selected and tested for a considerable period of time: GBPUSD - EURUSD GBPJPY - ...

cm manual grid

image-2799 The Expert Advisor helps to place networks of pending orders and collect profit from any price movement. You can use it to trade on many grid strategies. You can also use it to support open positions. https://youtu.be/TtBKDe8beH4 Button Advisor 'Buy Stop' - to open a chain of Buy Stop pending orders 'Sell ...

How to install an Expert Advisor

image-93MQL 4 programming language supports creation of three types of executable files, each of which performs its own task. Due to this reason every type of these files is located in its own directory: - scripts are stored in “…\ scripts” folder; - indicators are stored in “…\ Indicators” folder; - Expert Advisors ...

Close Mouse Percent

image-3233 The script is intended for partial closing of an open position. The script closes the specified percentage of the position to which it was thrown with the mouse. Example of work: У нас зависла позиция 0,03 лота и мы хотим закрыть у нее только 0,01 лот. Набрасываем скрипт на ...

Volume Balance

image-2945 Advisor-indicator of open positions displays the relative number of open orders of traders on major currency pairs and brokers. For example, a ratio of 30% to 70% means that 30% of traders buy and the remaining 70% sell. You can use this program as an ...

EA Hedging for MT5

image-312The EA works on the MT5 netting account terminal. (you can test the EA in the tester and optimize the parameters on the history!) New Strategy : We know that highly correlated currencies almost always behave in a mirror. But there are moments of deviation (divergence of currencies) from the normal value. The ...

EA Hedging for MT5

image-2647 EA Hedging for MT5 IMPORTANT! The EA works only on netting score! Do not try to put it on hedg account! The EA works on the MT5 terminal netting account. (you can test the EA in the tester and optimize the parameters on the history!) EA strategy: We know that ...

Автоторговля

Viewing recent posts from Автоторговля

 

ICB (Insured Currency Basket)

image-3732 На год 1 - 9500 руб Без ограничений по времени - 17500 руб Советник торгует по инструментам с высокой корреляцией. При этом он страхует (хэджирует) каждую сделку за счет другого инструмента.Принцип страховки заключается в том, что по одному ...

NEW Smart Hedge

image-3447 На год 1 - 9500 руб Без ограничений по времени - 15000 руб NEW SMARTHEDGE – обновленная версия советника SH! В ней только самые полезные функции!Торговый робот создан на основе корреляции и коинтеграции валютных пар.Описание стратегии:Робот хеджирует ордера двух высоко коррелируемых инструментов, поэтому независимо от ...

RUL HEDGE

image-3675 На год 1 - 9500 руб Без ограничений по времени - 13500 руб Описание стратегии: Советник торгует по 2м парам с положительной корреляцией. По одной он торгует только на покупку, на второй только на продажу. Если позиция уходит в убыток, то советник ...

SMARTHEDGE

image-2350 Ключ на 1 счет 9500 рубНа все счета без ограничения по времени 30000 руб Советник для безопасной торговли для MT4 и MT5! Советник SMARTHEDGE сравнивает между собой два инструмента и при расхождении этих инструментов открывает встречные позиции. Далее, когда инструменты сходятся, советник закрывает позиции по суммарной прибыли. Этот советник будет хорошо ...

cm manual grid

image-2799 Советник помогает выставлять сети отложенных ордеров и собирать профит с любого движения цены. С его помощью можно торговать по многим сеточным стратегиям. Так же можно его использовать для сопровождения открытых позиций. https://youtu.be/TtBKDe8beH4 Кнопки советника'Buy Stop' - открывать сеть отложенных Buy Stop ордеров'Sell Stop' - открывать сеть отложенных Sell Stop ордеров'Buy Limit'- открывать ...

Как установить советник

image-93  В MQL-4 существуют три вида самостоятельно исполняемых файлов, каждый из которых выполняет собственную задачу. По этой же причине, каждый их этих видов располагается в своей директории:- скрипты хранятся в папке …\ scripts;- индикаторы в папке … \ indicators;- советники в папке …\ Experts.Сделано это для того, чтобы уже по месту ...

Close Mouse Percent

image-3233 Скрипт предназначен для частичного закрытия открытой позиции. Скрипт закрывает заданный процент от позиции на которую его бросили мышью. Пример работы: У нас зависла позиция 0,03 лота и мы хотим закрыть у нее только 0,01 лот. Набрасываем скрипт на линию открытой позиции. и он закрывает 30% (0,01 лот) ...

Volume Balance

image-2945 Советник - индикатор открытых позиций отображает относительное количество открытых заявок трейдеров по основным валютным парам и брокерам. Например, отношение 30% к 70% означает, что 30% трейдеров покупают, а остальные 70% продают. Можно использовать данную программу как индикатор для того чтобы ориентироваться по ...

EA Hedging for MT5

image-312Советник работает на терминале МТ5 неттинговый счет. (можно тестировать советник в тестере и проводить оптимизацию параметров на истории!) Стратегия советника: Мы знаем, что валюты с высокой корреляцией почти всегда ведут себя зеркально. Но бывают моменты отклонения (расхождения валют) от нормального значения. Советник открывает ордера в направлении схождения валют. Если расхождение происходит длительное время, то ...

EA Hedging for MT5

image-2647 ВАЖНО! Советник работает только на netting счете! Не пытайтесь ставить его на hedg счет! Советник работает на терминале МТ5 netting счет. (можно тестировать советник в тестере и проводить оптимизацию параметров на истории!) https://youtu.be/J7fC5FALziU Стратегия советника: Мы знаем, что валюты с высокой корреляцией почти всегда ведут себя зеркально. Но ...