Без рубрики

Viewing recent posts from Без рубрики

 

BDT

image-4187 The Expert Advisor analyzes the prices of all trading instruments on the entire account opened in the market overview. The analysis takes place at the expense of other currency pairs linked by a single currency. The Expert Advisor rechecks each currency with all possible combinations of other currency pairs. Based ...

Scripts Triangles

image-4150 The script finds all possible triangles of currency pairs in the market overview' The script finds all the options for combining pairs for triangular arbitrage from those instruments that are open in the market overview. The Triangle Trading Advisor can be downloaded on the website https://cmillion.ru/en/triangular-arbitration The script writes all found ...

Optimization

image-4015 Optimization of the Expert Advisor on forex-testing the Expert Advisor on various settings to increase its profitability and efficiency. Trading conditions, as you know, change periodically, so the Expert Advisor needs to be reconfigured periodically. Optimization can be performed directly in the MT4 or MT5 terminalThe very first thing to ...

Configuring and optimizing the NEW SH expert Advisor

image-3575 In this article, I will show you how to choose working tools for the new SH expert Advisor and how to optimize it correctly for trading on a real account. First of all, you need to determine which pair of tools you want to work with. There are many ways to ...

Без рубрики

Viewing recent posts from Без рубрики

 

BDT

image-4187 Советник анализирует цены всех торговых инструментов по всему счету открытых в обзоре рынка. Анализ проходит за счет других валютных пар связанных единой валютой. Каждую валюту советник перепроверяет всеми возможными сочетаниями других валютных пар. На основе вычислений советник находит такую пару, по которой цена должна быть выше или ниже. И ...

Scripts Triangles

image-4150 Скрипт находит все варианты сочетания пар для треугольного арбитража из тех инструментов, которые открыты в обзоре рынка. Советник для торговли треугольниками можно скачать на сайте https://cmillion.ru/triangular-arbitrationВсе найденные треугольники скрипт записывает в файл Triangles.csv Пример найденных треугольников

Optimization

image-4015 Оптимизация Оптимизация - это тестирование советника на различных настройках, для повышения его прибыльности и снижения рисков. Торговые условия, как известно, периодически меняются, поэтому периодически советник нужно перенастраивать. Оптимизацию проводим в терминале МТ4 или MT5. Самое первое, что нужно сделать, это обновить котировки! МТ5 это делает самостоятельно, но все равно ...

Настройка и оптимизация советника NEW SH

image-3575 В этой статье я покажу как подобрать рабочие инструменты для советника NEW SH и научу правильно его оптимизировать для торговли на реальном счете. Прежде всего нужно определить с какой парой инструментов Вы хотите работать. Для этого есть множество способов, расскажу как я сам это делаю. Например, выбираем USDJPY. Открываем окно ...