The expert Advisor does not require setting and optimizing parameters. At the same time, the expert Advisor can trade on hundreds of currency pairs. The trading principle is hedging (insurance of transactions). Thanks to this principle, the expert Advisor does not go into large drawdowns. The regulation of profitability is achieved through changes in the lot. The minimum recommended Deposit is from 500 usd with a lot of 0.01. At the same time, the expected profit will be 7-15% per month. You can leave the other parameters as they are. Or, if you want to set the closing at the specified value of the total profit or when the equity of the entire account increases.

The cross on the left side of the table indicates that the currency pair is disabled from trading. If You want to stop the EA completely, click all the crosses and wait for the EA to close all open positions. Further, it will not open new deals. When you click on the profit button, the expert Advisor will offer to close the currently available profit for this pair.
The two right columns are the profit for the current day and the total profit since the EA was launched. In the right information window, the expert Advisor tells You what actions it performs.
The expert Advisor works on both MT5 and MT4, but it is not possible to test the MT4 version in the tester due to the limitations of the MT4 tester.

Parameters:

  • Symbol 1 =”USDCAD,EURGBP,EURJPY,AUDCAD,EURUSD”; – line of the 1st set of tools
  • Symbol 2=”NZDUSD,GBPCHF,CHFJPY,NZDUSD,USDCHF”; – string of the 2nd set of tools
  • Bars Correlation =” 600 , 750 , 800 , 800 , 500 “;- number of correlation control bars. The first three rows are linked vertically. that is, the USDCAD currency corresponds to the NZDUSD currency and their joint correlation is calculated at 600 bars. If You want to exclude a pair of instruments from trading, then exclude them in the same way, for example, AUDCAD – NZDUSD – 800. If you need to add the number of traded instruments, you also add them at the end of the line. For example, we decided to add a GOLD-SILVER pair with 100 bar control. Just write them separated by commas:

You can select additional pairs for trading using the CORR script

  • TF= M5;
  • Lot – order volume. I recommend putting 0.01 on a Deposit of less than 500 usd. For cent accounts and other Deposit currencies, you need to select a lot. You can do this during optimization or during simple testing.
  • K_Correlation_Open – the minimum correlation coefficient at which positions can be opened. I recommend putting it 0.7-0.9. it doesn’t make sense to put it more than 1, since the correlation can’t be more than 100%.
  • MinProfitClose – minimum profit for closing positions. If You trade large volumes, then put it at 10-50 usd so that the positions on the reverse Delta do not close at a loss. When trading a lot of 0.01, you can set it = 0.
  • EquityCloseProfit – closing by % equity increment. Let’s say it costs 1% – the expert Advisor will open and close positions and when the equity increases by 1%, then all current positions will be closed, including unprofitable ones on the entire account.
  • SumProfitClose – the total profit of all open positions at which they are closed. You can leave 0 as the EA performs its own automatic calculation for each pair and closes the pairs separately. However, this can be useful in cases where a large number of transactions are open at the same time.
  • LossClose – the total loss at which the EA will close all positions. Specified in the Deposit currency (you need to set a negative number, for example – 1000 USD)
  • ProfitClosePercent – rollback of the profit trail in % if set to 0, the EA Will immediately close positions when the calculated profit is reached. If you put, for example, 50%, the expert Advisor will track the profit at the level of 50% until it closes the deals on the rollback of this profit.
  • MaxOrders – the maximum possible number of open positions for each pair. (not for all pairs together, but for each one) I recommend not to allow opening more than 3.
  • BarCorrKoef = 2000;//Bars Correlation Koeff
  • WindSize = 1.2; – size of table cells for better disp

Cost of the expert Advisor:
For 3 months, 1 trading account – 150usd
For a year 1 trading account – 500usd
No time limit on 1 trading account – 1000 usd

Payment methods: https://cmillion.ru/en/pay/

About its purchase, write to me

  • Email: cmillion@narod.ru
  • Skype: mqlcmillion
  • WhatsApp +79283690333
  • Telegram:   @mqlcmillion


BANCOMAT
BANCOMAT
BANCOMAT.ex4
105.1 KiB
18 Downloads
Details
BANCOMAT
BANCOMAT
BANCOMAT.ex5
180.8 KiB
11 Downloads
Details

Советник не требует настройки и оптимизации параметров. Одновременно советник может торговать на сотне валютных парах. Принцип торговли – хэджирование (страховка сделок). Благодаря этому принципу советник не заходит в большие просадки. Регулирование прибыльности достигается за счет изменения лота. Минимальный рекомендованный депозит от 500 usd с лотом 0,01. При этом ожидаемая прибыль составит 7-15% в месяц. Остальные параметры можно оставить как есть. Или при желании установить закрытие при заданном значении суммарной прибыли или при приросте эквити всего счета.

Крестик в левой части таблицы – отключение валютной пары от торговли. Если Вы хотите полностью остановить советник, то нажмите все крестики и дождитесь когда советник закроет все открытые позиции. Далее он не будет открывать новых сделок. При нажатии на кнопку профита советник предложит закрыть имеющуюся на данный момент прибыль по данной паре.
Два правых столбца это прибыль за текущий день и суммарная прибыль с момента запуска советника. В правом информационном окне советник сообщает для Вас какие действия он производит.
Советник работает как на MT5 так и на МТ4, но протестировать версию для МТ4 в тестере невозможно из за ограничений тестера МТ4.

Параметры:

  • Symbol 1 =”USDCAD,EURGBP,EURJPY,AUDCAD,EURUSD”; – Строка 1го набора инструментов
  • Symbol 2=”NZDUSD,GBPCHF,CHFJPY,NZDUSD,USDCHF”; – Строка 2го набора инструментов
  • Bars Correlation =” 600 , 750 , 800 , 800 , 500 “;- число бар контроля корреляции. Первые три строки связаны между собой вертикально. Т.е. валюте USDCAD соответствует валюта NZDUSD и их совместная корреляция вычисляется на 600 бар. Если Вы хотите исключить из торговли какую то пару инструментов, то исключайте их в таком же соответствии, например, AUDCAD – NZDUSD – 800. Если нужно добавить число торгуемых инструментов, то так же добавляете их в конце строки. Например, решили добавить пару GOLD-SILVER с контролем 100 бар. Просто прописываем их через запятую:

Дополнительные пары для торговли можно подобрать с помощью скрипта CORR

  • TF = M5;
  • Lot  – объем ордеров. Рекомендую при депозите менее 500 usd ставить 0,01. Для центовых счетов и других валют депозитов нужно выбирать лот. Вы можете это сделать при оптимизации или при простом тестировании.
  • K_Correlation_Open – минимальный коэффициент корреляции при котором допускается открытие позиций. Рекомендую ставить его 0,7-0,9. Более 1 ставить его не имеет смысла так как корреляция не может быть более 100%.
  • MinProfitClose – минимальная прибыль закрытия позиций. Если Вы торгуете большими объемами, то ставьте ее 10-50 usd чтобы на обратной дельте позиции не закрылись в убыток. При торговле лотом 0,01 можно установить ее = 0.
  • EquityCloseProfit – закрытие по приросту % эквити. Допустим стоит 1% – советник будет открывать и закрывать позиции и когда эквити вырастет на 1% тогда будут закрыты все текущие позиции в том числе и убыточные по всему счету.
  • SumProfitClose – суммарный профит всех открытых позиций при котором они закрываются. Можно оставить 0 так как советник по каждой паре проводит свой автоматический расчет и закрывает пары по отдельности. Но это может быть полезно в случаях, когда одновременно открыто большое число сделок.
  • LossClose – суммарный убыток при котором советник закроет все позиции. Указывается в валюте депозита (нужно ставить отрицательное число, например – 1000 USD)
  • ProfitClosePercent – Откат трала профита в % Если установить 0 то советник при достижении расчетной прибыли сразу закроет позиции. Если же поставить, например, 50% то советник будет тралить прибыль на уровне 50% пока на откате этой прибыли не закроет сделки.
  • MaxOrders – максимально возможное число открываемых позиций по каждой паре. (не по всем парам вместе, а именно по каждой) Рекомендую не допускать открытия более 3.
  • BarCorrKoef = 2000;//Bars Correlation Koeff
  • WindSize = 1.2; – размер ячеек таблицы для лучшего отображения на экране. Можно установить значение больше если текст не помещается в графу.
    Plus_font_size     = 0; – Размер шрифта. 0- стандартный размер 1 –  2 3 4… шрифт будет больше
    AlertON – разрешать или запрещать алерты сообщающие об открытии и закрытии позиций. (информация в окне о позициях будет в любом случае)
    SendMailInfo  – отправлять сообщение на электронную почту

Стоимость советника:
На 3 месяца 1 торговый счет – 150usd
На год 1 торговый счет – 500usd
Без ограничений по времени на 1 торговый счет – 1000 usd

Способы оплаты: https://cmillion.ru/pay/

Для работы советника на реальном счету пишите мне:

  • Email: cmillion@narod.ru
  • Skype: mqlcmillion
  • WhatsApp +79283690333
  • Telegram:   @mqlcmillion


BANCOMAT
BANCOMAT
BANCOMAT.ex4
105.1 KiB
19 Downloads
Детали
BANCOMAT
BANCOMAT
BANCOMAT.ex5
180.8 KiB
12 Downloads
Детали