Ready-made Expert Advisor

To get a ready-made Expert Advisor or Indicator, you need to pay its cost by one of the methods specified on the Payment web-page and send an e-mail at cmillion@narod.ru, which should contain the name of Expert Advisor or Indicator and a payment option. After doing that, your order will be immediately sent to you.

Order Expert Advisor development by your strategy

To order Expert Advisor or Indicator development in accordance with your strategy, you need to send detailed specifications to me at cmillion@narod.ru or via Skype: mqlcmillion. The specifications must include:

  1. Expert Advisor inputs
  2. Indicators used in the Expert Advisor (if any)
  3. Entry points (i.e. under what conditions a trade will be made or a pending order will be set)
  4. Lot size (a fixed or a floating (the lot changes depending on deposit size or other parameters) one)
  5. Stop-Loss and Take-Profit rules:

– they must have a fixed size or a size that changes due to conditions for a trade

– they must be set immediately after order has been opened or only upon certain conditions

Conditions for closing trades or deleting pending orders

What parameters do you want to be displayed on your trading terminal screen: balance, open orders, entry points, etc.?

Price

The price for my services depends only on the complexity of your Expert Advisor or Indicator specifications and the time spent to examine the specifications and MQL programming itself. Avoid describing your specifications in too many details, since they only confuse me and you: just look at these examples of specifications and try to write in that way. After refining and approval for your specifications I’ll tell you the cost of my work and the completion date. If you come up with any ideas about improvements in the course of my work, after we have refined and approved for your specifications, all of the ideas will be considered as additional specifications. Minor improvements will be made for free, but price for solid improvements will be agreed separately. Should you have any questions after you have got your ready-made Expert Advisor or you found out that it doesn’t trade in accordance with your specifications, then I’ll fix the bugs for free.

The minimum cost of my services is 150$.

You can look at the examples of specifications here.

I’m glad to inform you that now you can recover your funds, which you spent on trading, back onto your trading account!

Bonus from InstaTrader

 

cmillion@narod.ru
 icq  217 786 393
Skype: mqlcmillion

Готовый советник 

Чтобы получить готовый советник или индикатор, Вы оплачиваете его стоимость одним из способов указанных  на странице оплата, затем отправляете по адресу cmillion@narod.ru письмо, в котором указываете название программы и способ оплаты. Сразу после этого Вам будет отправлена заказанная Вами программа.

 

Советник по Вашей стратегии

Для заказа советника или индикатора по Вашей стратегии Вам необходимо составить подробное техническое задание (ТЗ) и отправить его мне на скайп mqlcmillion или на почту cmillion@narod.ru . В задании Вы должны указать следующее:

  1. Входные параметры советника
  2. Используемые индикаторы, если они есть
  3. Точки входа (при каком условии происходит сделка или выставляется отложенный ордер)
  4. Размер лота (фиксированный или плавающий т.е., лот изменяется в зависимости от объема депозита или по другим параметрам)
  5. Установка StopLoss и TakeProfit
  • -размер фиксированный или может меняться в зависимости от условий сделки
  • -выставляются сразу при открытии ордера или только при определенных условиях.
  1. Условие закрытия сделок или удаление отложенных ордеров
  2. Какие параметры Вы хотите, чтобы отображались на экране: баланс, текущие ордера, точки входа и т.д.

Оплата

Оплата будет зависеть только от сложности Вашего техзадания и времени затраченного на его изучение и само программирование. Не старайтесь создавать очень большие описания, они только запутывают Вас и меня, посмотрите примеры и постарайтесь написать что то подобное. После согласования и уточнения ТЗ я скажу Вам стоимость работы и срок ее выполнения. Если в процессе работы, после утверждения ТЗ у Вас появляются идеи о доработках, то все они должны быть оформлены, как дополнение . Мелкие доработки я делаю бесплатно, а по более серьезным стоимость будем согласовывать дополнительно. Если после получения советника у Вас возникнут какието вопросы или Вы найдете не соответствие работы советника с заявленным в тз то я все исправляю бесплатно.

Минимальная стоимость моей работы 150 USD.

Примеры технического задания Вы можете посмотреть здесь.

Рад Вам сообщить, что теперь, Вы можете вернуть потраченные средства на Ваш торговый счет!

Бонус от InstaTrader

 

 

cmillion@narod.ru
 icq  217 786 393
Skype: mqlcmillion